Musikgesellschaft Harmonie Biberist

www.harmonie-biberist.ch

Präsident/in Matthias Lisser
079 231 72 58
matthias.lisser@mlisser.ch
Dirigent/in Heinz Schoenenberger
079 241 43 72
saeliheinz@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Barbara Inäbnit
079 772 49 74
barbara.inaebnit@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Stephan Baschung
079 549 67 22
st.baschung@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r vakant
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Herbert Lisser
079 690 78 49
herbert.lisser@bluewin.ch

 

Musikgesellschaft Derendingen

www.mg-derendingen.ch

Präsident/in Markus Burkhard
032 682 67 47
l.m.burkhard@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Alexander Rolli
079 417 94 33
elan4one@hotmail.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Karin Sonderegger
076 415 81 78
sonderk@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Erich Gasche
076 324 22 65
erich.gasche@solnet.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Otto Gasche
079 712 19 45
ogasche@gmail.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Konrad Widmer
079 766 42 83
konrad-widmer@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Etziken

www.mgetziken.ch

Präsident/in Berger Stefan
079  667  39 31
stefan.berger@besonet.ch
Dirigent/in von Arx Ruedi
077 470 80 04
ruedi.vonarx@bifaengli.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Garrafa Michela
079 606 55 57
michela_garrafa@hotmail.ch
Kassier/in Michel Hansjörg
078  608  20  13
hmichel@hm1.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Berger Stefan
079  667  39  31
stefan.berger@besonet.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Stampfli Markus
078  713 17 04
markus.stampfli@besonet.ch

Musikverein Harmonie Gerlafingen

www.harmonie-gerlafingen.ch

Präsident/in Anderegg Frank
079 749 11 92
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Dirigent/in Maillard Pascal
0033 067647977
pjb.maillard@free.fr
MuKo-Präsident/in Keller Andrea
079 707 17 00
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Kassier/in Neukom Stefan
076 434 26 60
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Scartazzini Silvia
079 643 19 79
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Vogel Kurt
079 311 89 74
kurt.vogel1943@outlook.com

 

Musikgesellschaft Günsberg

www.mggünsberg.ch | www.rügü.ch

Präsident/in Monia Henzi
079 385 33 02
monia.henzi@ggs.ch
Dirigent/in Anja Grossenbacher
079 426 46 72
anja.grossenbacher@hispeed.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Max Gfeller
079 408 47 90
max.gfeller@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Raphael Emmenegger
079 690 31 66
emmi.emmenegger@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Monia Henzi
079 385 33 02
monia.henzi@ggs.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Stephan Flury
032 637 11 34
stephan.flury@swissonline.ch

Musikgesellschaft Brass Band Lommiswil

www.brassbandlommiswil.ch

Präsident/in Yvonne Mosimann
032 641 33 53
info@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Dirigent/in Roger Müller
www.althorn-music.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Michel Cavatorta
032 652 55 75
muko@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Kassier/in Nadine Mosimann
032 641 33 53
info@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Yvonne Mosimann
032 641 33 53
info@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Richard Müller
032  652 66 19

 

Stadtmusik Solothurn

www.stadtmusiksolothurn.ch

Präsident/in Ursula Tschanz
079 292 94 10
praesidium@stadtmusiksolothurn.ch
Dirigent/in Anton Helscher
079 696 06 32
anton.helscher@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Rolf Fäs
079 326 27 36
muko@stadtmusiksolothurn.ch
Kassier/in Rudolf Bögli
079 415 30 05
r.boegli@solnet.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Yves Tschanz
079 233 51 36
musikschule@stadtmusiksolothurn.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Rudolf Bögli
079 415 30 05
r.boegli@solnet.ch

 

Musikgesellschaft Konkordia Aedermannsdorf

www.mgka.ch

Präsident/in Eggenschwiler Anton
079 624 72 64
eggenschwiler.anton@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Wüthrich Bernhard
032 389 53 76
info@power-music.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Meister Martina
079 578 27 71
martina_92@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Bieli Ludwig
076 367 47 12
lbieli@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Meister Martina
079 578 27 71
martina_92@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Stampfli Regina
062 394 14 84
regina@schreinerei-stampfli.ch

Musikgesellschaft Konkordia Balsthal

www.konkordia-balsthal.ch

Präsident/in Berger Ruedi
079 602 37 41
ruediberger@ggs.ch
Dirigent/in Burkhalter Hans
079 214 50 64
castleholder@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Schafroth Thomas
076 501 26 40
thomas.schafroth@ggs.ch
Kassier/in Probst-Jaus Esther
079 362 49 31
esther.probst@ggs.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Birkle Sabine
076 442 58 84
sbirkle@gmx.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Grolimund-Heutschi Doris
079 344 93 69
doris.grolimund@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Fridau Egerkingen

Präsident/in Rütti Kurt
079 209 16 67
kurt.ruetti@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Hess Erich
076 341 04 06
hessconnection@gmx.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Hess Erich
076 341 04 06
hessconnection@gmx.ch
Kassier/in Wullschleger Marianne
076 430 08 71
wullma@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Wullschleger Nico
076 445 61 40
nico.wullaschleger@hotmail.com
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Plüss Max
079 902 98 95
max.plüss@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Konkordia Egerkingen

www.konkordia-egerkingen.ch

Präsident/in Barbara Junker-von Arx
076 588 89 79
barbara.junker@sunrise.ch
Dirigent/in Carlo Balmelli
079 620 95 42
carlo.balmelli@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Ralph Kurmann
078 753 27 43
ralph.kurmann@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Cornelia Felber-Studer
078 741 39 80
cornelia.felber@ggs.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Martina Bolli-Lüthi
079 209 74 36
martina_bolli@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Erich Ullmann
062 398 16 57
erich.ullmann@ggs.ch

Harmoniemusikgesellschaft Fulenbach

www.mgfulenbach.ch

Präsident/in Kiener Walter
079 648 49 55
schadli@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Kamber Andreas
079 353 24 09
hornblow@bluemail.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Jäggi Hansruedi
079 304 89 93
hrjaeggi@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Fiechter Adrienne
079 440 93 47
fiechter-4853@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Probst Daniela
079 510 54 20
daniela.probst92@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Aerni Max
062 926 31 85
max_aerni@bluewin.ch

Musikverein Gretzenbach

www.mvg5014.ch

Präsident/in Michael Gugger
076 452 50 35
mvgretzenbach@gmail.com
Dirigent/in Andrea Scherrer
076 404 04 99
andrea.c.scherrer@gmail.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Konrad Wüthrich
079 456 60 62
konrad.wuethrich@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Franz Wicki
079 824 38 19
wick-franz@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Pascal Wüthrich
078 791 25 77
s.p.wuethrich@gmail.com
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Peter Wüthrich
062 849 34 69
p-l.wuethrich@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Hägendorf-Rickenbach

www.mghr.ch

Präsident/in Hansruedi Schweizer
079 616 52 30
hansruedi.schweizer@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Oliver Waldmann
079 679 46 27
oliver.waldmann@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Michael Stalder
079 270 72 92
mige.stalder@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Nicole Kissling
079 769 31 35
nici.kissling@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Marisa Oppliger
076 574 97 04
marisa.oppliger@hispeed.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Marlise Oegerli
062 216 20 63
m.oegerli@vtxmail.ch

Musikgesellschaft Härkingen

www.mghaerkingen.ch

Präsident/in Moser Brigitte
079 475 31 68
b.j.moser@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Moser Andreas
079 237 67 19
andreas.moser@besonet.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Moser Jörg
062 398 13 25
b.j.moser@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Ghilardelli Karin
079 789 80 35
ghilardelli@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Ghilardelli Armando
079 253 45 64
ghilardelli@bluewin.cn
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Oegerli Arthur
079 659 42 35
arth@ggs.ch

Musikverein Herbetswil

www.mv-herbetswil.ch

Präsident/in Sabine Müller-Altermatt
076 339 65 97
sabine@mueller-altermatt.ch
Dirigent/in Dirk Amrein
internationalcbs@googlemail.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Jacqueline Grob-Altermatt
079 769 92 49
jacqueline.altermatt@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Daniel Fluri
076 403 89 77
d.fluri@ggs.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Sabine Müller-Altermatt
076 339 65 97
sabine@mueller-altermatt.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Fritz Nussbaum
062 394 21 49

Musikgesellschaft Eintracht Kestenholz

www.mgkestenholz.ch

Präsident/in Hanspeter Camenzind
079 945 62 44
hp.camenzind@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Thomas Maritz
079 277 83 20
thomas.maritz@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Hummel Lukas
078 885 56 75
luki.hummel@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Andy Winiger
079 333 38 39
andy.winiger@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Susanne Winiger
079 722 08 64
susanne.winiger@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Edwin Ruckli
079 287 20 74
e.ruckli@ggs.ch

Brass Band Frohsinn Laupersdorf

www.frohsinn.com

Präsident/in Thomas Brunner
079 776 82 13
hoengen1a@ggs.ch
Dirigent/in Wolfgang Nussbaumer
062 391 25 72
wolfithesi@ggs.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Dagmar Brunner
079 573 08 21
dagmar_brunner@gmx.ch
Kassier/in Marianne Büttler
076 501 18 71
marianne.buettler@gmail.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Mario Brunner
079 255 36 73
Mario.Brunner@ggs.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Bruno Schaad
076 588 98 21
bschaad@ggs.ch

Musikgesellschaft Lostorf

www.mglostorf.ch

Präsident/in Kathrin Scherer
078 481 84 36
kathrin@scherer.tlg.ch
Dirigent/in Karin Wäfler
079 961 24 76
waefler.karin@gmail.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Carlo Mathys
079 436 52 88
carlo.mathys@gmx.ch
Kassier/in Cyrill Bonjour
079 699 41 78
cyrill.bonjour@gmx.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Daniela Niederhauser
079 693 73 40
niederhauser.daniela@bluemail.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Max Bitterli
062 298 15 89
maxbitterli@bluewin.ch

Brass Band Matzendorf

www.brassbandmatzendorf.ch

Präsident/in Hans Nussbaumer
079 507 92 24
hanuba@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Marcel Bossert
078 763 40 38
marcel.bossert@ggs.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Matthias Nützi
076 569 37 01
matthis.nuetzi@besonet.ch
Kassier/in Christian Strähl
076 480 16 54
christian_straehl@hotmail.com
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Bernhard Meister
079 510 88 32
bernhard.meister@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Bernhard Meister
079 510 88 32
bernhard.meister@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Konkordia Mümliswil

www.konkordia-muemliswil.ch

Präsident/in Peter Bader
079 744 38 78
bader.peter@ggs.ch
Dirigent/in Marco Nussbaumer
079 240 70 74
marco.nussbaumer@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Markus Menth
079 175 99 46
s-m-menth@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Lukas Henz
079 557 36 66
lukas.henz@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Patrick Bader
079 175 49 28
bader.patrick@ggs.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Martin Walter
062 391 14 85

Musikgesellschaft Niedergösgen

www.mgniedergoesgen.ch

Präsident/in Andrea Meier
079 269 29 80
meier-andrea@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Christoph Oeschger
062 295 44 87
choe@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Regula Bitterli-Müller
062 293 39 35
tubalady@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Iris Eichenberger
062 849 71 30
max.eichenberger@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Christoph Oeschger
062 295 44 87
choe@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Stefanie Grob
079 735 03 15
tifanny@gmx.ch

Musikgesellschaft Obergösgen

www.mgobergoesgen.ch

Präsident/in Maja Reinmann-Fahrer
079 362 83 81
majareinmann@yetnet.ch
Dirigent/in Rita Ekes
077 421 81 20
ekesrita@gmail.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Martin Reinmann
079 362 83 81
m.reime@yetnet.ch
Kassier/in Paul Fahrer
079 330 85 37
p.fahrer@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Martin Reinmann
078 658 73 15
m.reime@yetnet.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Roman Baumann
079 434 61 01
baumann.roman@bluewin.ch

Stadtmusik Olten

www.stadtmusik-olten.ch

Präsident/in Ursula Tschan
079 636 34 00
info@stadtmusik-olten.ch
Dirigent/in Marco Müller
078 852 83 27
trombone@bluemail.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Patrick Weibel-Adam
079 263 02 90
weibelp@yahoo.com
Kassier/in René Rahm
079 376 74 57
rene-rahm@bleuwin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Beat Kohler / Jugendmusik Olten
079 356 14 33
kohler.music@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Ursula Tschan
079 636 34 00
info@stadtmusik-olten.ch

Musikgesellschaft Schönenwerd

www.mgschoenenwerd.ch

Präsident/in Esther Widmer
079 382 06 17
widmer_esther@bluemail.ch
Dirigent/in Christian Sommer
076 335 22 92
info@christiansommer.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Patrick Kyburz
079 643 61 48
patrick_kyburz@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Corina Salvisberg
076 326 49 33
corisa@gmx.net
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Patrick Kyburz
079 643 61 48
patrick_kyburz@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Thomas Häusermanns
079 821 79 02
th.haeusermann@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Starrkirch-Wil

http://mgstw.ch

Präsident/in Neuenschwander Reto
079 357 95 52
reto_n@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Vogel Kurt
079 550 64 89
kurt-vogel@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Erich Baumann
079 356 48 87
baumann@4600.ch
Kassier/in Hälg Erwin
078 808 18 36
erwin.haelg@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Neuenschwander Reto
079 357 95 52
reto_n@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Neuenschwander Reto
079 357 95 52
reto_n@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Stüsslingen

www.mgstuesslingen.ch

Präsident/in Roth-Bachofer Maja
079 354 18 06
bachofer.maja@gmx.net
Dirigent/in Bachofer Urs
079 467 58 77
bachofer@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Guldimann Regula
076 410 88 50
regula.guldimann@yetnet.ch
Kassier/in Aregger Christian
079 612 29 48
christian.aregger@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r von Arx Stefan
079 306 12 36
stefan.vonarx93@gmx.net
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Studinger Therese
079 900 71 72
fam.stud.du@yetnet.ch

Musikgesellschaft Trimbach

www.mgtrimbach.ch

Präsident/in Niederhauser Beatrice
079 384 54 28
beaniederhauser@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Jäggi Heinz
062 822 09 26
MuKo-Präsident/in Niederhauser Beatrice
079 384 54 28
beaniederhauser@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Studer Gerhard
079 461 38 68
gary.studer@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Niederhauser Beatrice
079 384 54 28
beaniederhauser@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Grui-Glutz Elisabeth
078 756 77 41
egrui@yetnet.ch

Musikgesellschaft Wangen bei Olten

www.mg-wangen.ch

Präsident/in Patrik Schärer
079 351 27 78
patrik.schaerer@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Lukas Vogelsang
079 455 95 09
info@lukasvogelsang.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Daniel Studer
079 279 83 25
dan@dstuder.ch
Kassier/in Jeanine Felder
079 455 37 24
j_felder@gmx.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Raphael Weber
079 481 67 81
raphi.weber@ggs.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Laurent Karrer
076 429 80 10
laurent.karrer@ggs.ch

Musikgesellschaft Eintracht Wisen

www.mg-wisen.ch

Präsident/in Simon Bloch
077 409 06 08
sime.bloch@gmail.com
Dirigent/in Peter Baumann
079 415 04 27
alphornpuma@bluemail.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Monika Bloch
062 293 15 41
monikabloch@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in René Ledermann
079 655 09 44
rene.ledermann@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Simon Bloch
077 409 06 08
sime.bloch@gmail.com
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Röbi Wyss
062 295 12 50
wyss.roebi@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Winznau

www.mgwinznau.ch

Präsident/in Grob Remo
079 614 33 82
praesident@mgwinznau.ch
Dirigent/in Bloch Fabian
079 280 99 93
fabian.bloch@gmx.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Elsenberger Reto
079 466 66 66
reto.elsenberger@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Koller Andrea
079 630 29 60
andrea.koller@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Schulthess Martin
078 929 16 93
martin.ch.schulthess@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Elsenberger Heinz
062 295 37 86
h.elsenberger@bluewin.ch

Brass Band Harmonie Wolfwil

www.brass-band-wolfwil.ch

Präsident/in Hansruedi Nützi
079 705 63 08
h.nuetzi@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Emerita Blum
079 721 66 16
blum.emerita@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Daniel Nützi
079 340 06 89
daniel.nuetzi@raiffeisen.ch
Kassier/in Irené Egger
079 531 31 37
aschi.egger@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Gabi Gunziger
079 418 51 49
gabi.gunziger@ggs.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Urs Nützi
079 277 00 65
nuetzi.urs@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Lüterswil

www.mg-lueterswil.ch

Präsident/in Alexander Kohler

info@mg-lueterswil.ch
Dirigent/in Urs Güdel
079 222 35 45
urs@guedel-garten.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Corinne Christen
078 734 99 62
corinne.christen@mg-lueterswil.ch
Kassier/in Barbara Burkhalter
079 729 95 70
bd.burkhalter@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Daniela Disler
079 514 25 19
daniela.disler@mg-lueterswil.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Willi Kohler
079 632 16 61
willi.kohler@gmx.ch

 

Musikgesellschaft Schnottwil

www.mg-schnottwil.ch

Präsident/in Eberhard Simon
078 817 25 76
simon.eberhard@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Trachsel Thomas
079 476 05 70
contact@thomas-trachsel.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Fürst Daniel
079 689 11 53
d.fuerst@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Eberhard Anna-Barbara
032 353 74 66
bible@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Mollet Hansueli
032 351 32 29
molletis.home@gmail.com
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Jetzer Paul
079 224 76 50
pjetzer@gebr-jetzer.ch

 

Musikgesellschaft Oberwil/BE

www.mgoberwil.ch

Präsident/in Martin Kurth
032 351 20 74
martin.kurth@mgoberwil.ch
Dirigent/in Hansueli Mollet
032 351 32 29
molletis.home@gmail.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Monika Kurth
032 351 20 74
monika.kurth@mgoberwil.ch
Kassier/in Bernhard Eggenschwiler
032 351 22 73
bernhard.eggenschwiler@mgoberwil.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Martin Kurth
032 351 20 74
martin.kurth@mgoberwil.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Andreas Schluep

Brass Band Konkordia Büsserach

www.brassbandbuesserach.ch

Präsident/in Ignacio Gomez
079 231 15 21
ignacio.gomez@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Dirigent/in Tristan Uth
078 870 98 11
trsitan.uth@brassbandbuesserach.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Markus John Blanco
076 374 29 07
markusjohn.blanco@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Kassier/in Sebastian Schmid
076 519 98 30
schmid.sebastian@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Markus John Blanco
076 374 29 07
markusjohn.blanco@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Jwan Dietler
079 672 90 02
jwan.dietler@brassbandbuesserach.ch

Musikverein Konkordia Nunningen

www.mvknunningen.ch

Präsident/in Thomas Gasser
061 599 49 67
gasser.tho@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Isabelle van Rijs
062 721 43 03
isabelle.vanrijs@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Philippe Altermatt
061 791 95 09
ph.altermatt@vtxmail.ch
Kassier/in Denise Emmenegger
061 791 94 79
denise_emmenegger@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Käthi Grolimund
061 791 94 12
ka.grolimund@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Sarah Boillat
sarah.boillat@bluewin.ch

Musikverein Concordia Dornach

www.mvdornach.ch

Präsident/in Salomé Derrer
079 963 29 63
s.derrer@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Roberto Cereghetti
 +49 152 03174443
cere_90@hotmail.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Daniel Guggisberg
079 671 14 50
guggisberg52@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Heinz Meier
061 701 49 67
heinz.meier.arl@intergga.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Anja Werdenberg
079 719 08 22
 anja.werdenberg@hotmail.com
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Esther Vögtli
079 358 25 28
esther.voegtli@voegtli-team.ch

Musikverein Metzerlen

www.musikverein-metzerlen.ch

Präsident Stephan Ankli
079 342 18 73
sankli@bluewin.ch
co-Präsidium Sonya Wetzel
061 731 20 59
sonya.wetzel@gmx.ch
Dirigent/in Reto Jeger
079 658 00 20
retranpe@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in vakant
Kassier/in Hansruedi Wetzel
079 714 87 98
wetzelhr@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Erhard Wetzel
061 731 30 68
erhard.wetzel@gmx.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Claudia Bubendorf
079 754 11 28
feclabu2@hispeed.ch

Musikgesellschaft Nuglar-St. Pantaleon

www.mgnuglar.ch

Präsident Ewald Locher
079 511 90 55
ewald@malora.ch
Co-Präsidentin Kathrin Muheim
079 284 83 92
kmuheim@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Daniel Ryhner
079 723 97 67
drhyner@bluemail.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Roland Frei
061 922 04 20
frei@holbi14.ch
Kassier/in Christian Mangold
061 911 95 35
chrigel70@gmail.com
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r André Baeriswyl
061 901 23 77
andre-baeriswyl@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Alois Frei
079 503 28 57
alois.frei@gmx.ch

Musikgesellschaft Rodersdorf

www.mgrodersdorf.ch

Präsident/in Strebel Beat
079 102 98 34
b.strebel@strero.ch
Dirigent/in Hammersley Andrew
061 731 10 81
hammersley@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Altenbach Martin
079 636 67 74
altvibes@intergga.ch
Kassier/in Anita Hauser
079 455 35 66
anita.hauser1@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Hammersley Andrew
061 731 10 81
hammersley@bluewin.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Schaad Wylli
079 687 27 73
schaad.willy@bluewin.ch