Musikgesellschaft Lohn-Ammannsegg

Ansprechperson Thomas Luterbacher
032 677 23 61
r.t.luterbacher@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Franz Rufer
032 618 12 24
rufer-franz@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Marc Hösli
079 370 16 63
hoesli.m@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Markus Spielmann
076 388 30 39
markus.spielmann@ubs.com
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Andrea Rufer
076 432 21 61
andrearufer@gmx.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Karin Marti
079 582 52 19
k.k.design@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft LĂĽterswil

www.mg-lueterswil.ch

Präsident/in Alexander Kohler

info@mg-lueterswil.ch
Dirigent/in Urs GĂĽdel
079 222 35 45
urs@guedel-garten.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Corinne Christen
078 734 99 62
corinne.christen@mg-lueterswil.ch
Kassier/in Barbara Burkhalter
079 729 95 70
bd.burkhalter@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Daniela Disler
079 514 25 19
daniela.disler@mg-lueterswil.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Willi Kohler
079 632 16 61
willi.kohler@gmx.ch

 

Musikgesellschaft Schnottwil

www.mg-schnottwil.ch

Präsident/in Eberhard Simon
078 817 25 76
simon.eberhard@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Trachsel Thomas
079 476 05 70
contact@thomas-trachsel.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Fürst Daniel
079 689 11 53
d.fuerst@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Eberhard Anna-Barbara
032 353 74 66
bible@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Mollet Hansueli
032 351 32 29
molletis.home@gmail.com
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Jetzer Paul
079 224 76 50
pjetzer@gebr-jetzer.ch

 

Musikgesellschaft Oberwil/BE

www.mgoberwil.ch

Präsident/in Martin Kurth
032 351 20 74
martin.kurth@mgoberwil.ch
Dirigent/in Hansueli Mollet
032 351 32 29
hansueli.mollet@mgoberwil.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Monika Kurth
032 351 20 74
monika.kurth@mgoberwil.ch
Kassier/in Bernhard Eggenschwiler
032 351 22 73
bernhard.eggenschwiler@mgoberwil.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Hansueli Mollet
032 351 32 29
hansueli.mollet@mgoberwil.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Andreas Schluep