Musikgesellschaft Lohn-Ammannsegg

www.mg-lohn-ammannsegg.ch

Präsident/in Gamper Franz
079 209 09 88
franz.gamper@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Rufer Franz
032 618 12 24
rufer-franz@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Hösli Marc
079 370 16 63
hoesli.m@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Spielmann Markus
076 388 30 39
markus.spielmann@ubs.com
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Gamper Franz
079 209 09 88
franz.gamper@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Marti Karin
079 582 52 19
k.k.design@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Messen

www.mg-messen.ch

Präsident/in Leuenberger Anina
079 403 25 26
anina.l@gmx.net
Dirigent/in Krebs Walter
076 494 03 41
w.krebs@gmx.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Schranz Anton
079 708 95 74
anton.schranz@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Rufer Marlen
079 333 63 26
marlen.rufer@gmx.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Kunz Dominic
079 285 73 21
do.kunz@hotmail.com
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Mollet Andreas
079 794 79 80
andreas.mollet@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Schnottwil

www.mg-schnottwil.ch

Präsident/in Eberhard Simon
078 817 25 76
simon.eberhard@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Trachsel Thomas
079 476 05 70
contact@thomas-trachsel.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Fürst Daniel
079 689 11 53
d.fuerst@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Eberhard Anna-Barbara
032 353 74 66
bible@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Mollet Hansueli
032 351 32 29
molletis.home@gmail.com
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Jetzer Paul
079 224 76 50
pjetzer@gebr-jetzer.ch

Musikgesellschaft Eintracht Leuzigen

Präsident/in Sabine Zaugg
079 284 56 19
praesidium-leuzigen@mgarchleuzigen.ch
Dirigent/in Manuel Werder

info@mgarchleuzigen.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Marcel Nia
032 679 30 64
info@mgarchleuzigen.ch
Kassier/in Roland MĂĽlchi
032 679 39 68
info@mgarchleuzigen.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Käthi Kaiser
032 679 30 64
info@mgarchleuzigen.ch
Veteranenverantwortliche/r Fritz Oehler
032 622 01 49
info@mgarchleuzigen.ch