Musikverein Concordia Dornach

www.mvdornach.ch

Präsident/in Derrer Salomé
079 963 29 63
s.derrer@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Cereghetti Roberto
079 457 83 38
cere_90@hotmail.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Guggisberg Daniel
079 671 14 50
guggisberg52@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Benz Maria
076 332 71 64
maria.benz@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Werdenberg Anja
079 719 08 22
anja.werdenberg@hotmail.com
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Vögtli Esther
079 358 25 28
esther.voegtli@voegtli-team.ch
Vizepräsident/in Lenherr Regula
079 658 02 80
regula.lenherr@bluewin.ch

Musikverein Metzerlen

www.musikverein-metzerlen.ch

Präsident/in Ankli Stephan
079 342 18 73
sankli@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Jeger Reto
079 658 00 20
retranpe@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Ankli Stephan
079 342 18 73
sankli@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Wetzel Hansruedi
079 714 87 98
wetzelhr@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Wetzel Erhard
061 731 30 68
erhard.wetzel@gmx.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Bubendorf Claudia
079 754 11 28
claudia.bubendorf@bluewin.ch
Co-Präsident/in Wetzel Sonya
061 731 20 59
sonya.wetzel@gmx.ch

Musikgesellschaft Nuglar-St. Pantaleon

www.mgnuglar.ch

Präsident/in Locher Ewald
079 511 90 55
ewald@malora.ch
Dirigent/in Ryhner Daniel
079 723 97 67
drhyner@bluemail.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Frei Roland
061 922 04 20
frei@holbi14.ch
Kassier/in Mangold Christian
061 911 95 35
chrigel70@gmail.com
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Baeriswyl André
061 901 23 77
andre-baeriswyl@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Frei Alois
079 503 28 57
alois.frei@gmx.ch
Co-Präsident/in Muheim Kathrin
079 284 83 92
kmuheim@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Rodersdorf

www.mgrodersdorf.ch

Präsident/in Dobler Maya
079 254 29 16
maya-adrian@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Hammersley Andrew
061 731 10 81
hammersley@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Altenbach Martin
079 636 67 74
altvibes@intergga.ch
Kassier/in Coulson David
061731 20 06
david.coulson@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Hammersley Andrew
061 731 10 81
hammersley@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Altenbach Martin
079 636 67 74
altvibes@intergga.ch