Musikgesellschaft Flumenthal

www.mgflumenthal.ch

Präsident/in Schnider Pia
076 377 30 77
info@mgflumenthal.ch
Dirigent/in Heri Felix
076 381 95 96
mail@felixheri.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Ingold Ursula
079 751 82 54
ingold.ursi@besonet.ch
Kassier/in Feier Dominik
079 541 75 36
d.feier@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Stooss Paul
032 637 28 13
paulstooss@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Haldemann Heinrich
078 817 65 04
h_haldemann@bluewin.ch
Co-Präsident/in Wyss/Flück Nadine/Céline
0793890676/0795201793
info@mgflumenthal.ch

Musikgesellschaft Brass Band Lommiswil

www.brassbandlommiswil.ch

Präsident/in Mosimann Yvonne
032 641 33 53
praesidium@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Dirigent/in Zehnder Marco
079 364 22 27
dirigent@brassbandlommiswil.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Cavatorta Michel
032 652 55 75
muko@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Kassier/in Mosimann Nadine
032 641 33 53
info@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Mosimann Yvonne
032 641 33 53
praesidium@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Kauz Margot
032 641 11 79

Musikgesellschaft RĂĽttenen

www.rĂĽgĂĽ.ch

Präsident/in Zaugg Toni
032 623 28 43
toni.zaugg@gawnet.ch
Dirigent/in Grossenbacher Anja
079 426 46 72
anja.grossenbacher@hispeed.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Gfeller Max
032 622 36 60
max.gfeller@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Ramel Nicole
032 622 97 57
n.ramel70@gmail.com
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Zaugg Toni
032 623 28 43
toni.zaugg@gawnet.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Zaugg Toni
032 623 28 43
toni.zaugg@gawnet.ch

Brass Band Solothurn

www.bbsolothurn.ch

Präsident/in Lorenz Sabine
079 561 07 69
sabine.lorenz@gmx.ch
Dirigent/in Mathys Yannick
079 525 55 67
yannickmathys@hotmail.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Strähl Thomas
079 292 04 47
tstraehl@gmx.ch
Kassier/in Bohner René
079 217 29 64
rene.bohner@ggs.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Puerro Claudia
079 242 47 69
claudia.flury@bluemail.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Hirsbrunner Kurt
079 362 44 07
k.hirsbrunner@bluewin.ch
Vizepräsident/in Schüpbach Roland
079 216 35 91
r.schuepbach12@bluewin.ch

Stadtmusik Solothurn

www.stadtmusiksolothurn.ch

Präsident/in Tschanz Ursula
079 292 94 10
praesidium@stadtmusiksolothurn.ch
Dirigent/in Helscher Anton
079 696 06 32
anton.helscher@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Tschanz Yves
079 233 51 36
muko@stadtmusiksolothurn.ch
Kassier/in Bögli Rudolf
079 415 30 05
r.boegli@solnet.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Tschanz Yves
079 233 51 36
musikschule@stadtmusiksolothurn.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Wolf Manfred