Musikgesellschaft GĂĽnsberg

www.mggĂĽnsberg.ch | www.rĂĽgĂĽ.ch

Präsident/in Flury-Henzi Monia
079 385 33 02
monia.henzi@ggs.ch
Dirigent/in Grossenbacher Anja
079 426 46 72
anja.grossenbacher@hispeed.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Gfeller Max
079 408 47 90
max.gfeller@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Emmenegger Raphael
079 690 31 66
emmi.emmenegger@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Flury-Henzi Monia
079 385 33 02
monia.henzi@ggs.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Flury Stephan

stephan.flury@swissonline.ch

Musikgesellschaft Brass Band Lommiswil

www.brassbandlommiswil.ch

Präsident/in Mosimann Yvonne
032 641 33 53
praesidium@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Dirigent/in MĂĽller Roger

muero@althorn.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Cavatorta Michel
032 652 55 75
muko@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Kassier/in Mosimann Nadine
032 641 33 53
info@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Mosimann Yvonne
032 641 33 53
praesidium@brassbandlommiswil.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r MĂĽller Richard
032 652 66 19

Musikgesellschaft RĂĽttenen

www.rĂĽgĂĽ.ch

Präsident/in Zaugg Toni
032 623 28 43
toni.zaugg@gawnet.ch
Dirigent/in Grossenbacher Anja
079 426 46 72
anja.grossenbacher@hispeed.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Gfeller Max
032 622 36 60
max.gfeller@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Ramel Nicole
032 622 97 57
n.ramel70@gmail.com
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Zaugg Toni
032 623 28 43
toni.zaugg@gawnet.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Zaugg Toni
032 623 28 43
toni.zaugg@gawnet.ch

Musikgesellschaft Selzach

www.mg-selzach.ch

Präsident/in Engelberger Daniel
079 777 86 73
info@mg-selzach.ch
Dirigent/in MĂĽller Heinz
079 518 49 15
m.heinz@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Engelberger Daniel
079 777 86 73
info@mg-selzach.ch
Kassier/in Hutter Daniel
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Engelberger Daniel
079 777 86 73
info@mg-selzach.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Engelberger Daniel
079 777 86 73
info@mg-selzach.ch
Vizepräsident/in Fontana Sabine
079 709 48 84
info@mg-selzach.ch

Brass Band Solothurn

www.bbsolothurn.ch

Präsident/in Lorenz Sabine
079 561 07 69
sabine.lorenz@gmx.ch
Dirigent/in BĂĽtikofer Martin
079 429 55 54
hanhmartin@sunrise.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Lorenz Sabine
079 561 07 69
sabine.lorenz@gmx.ch
Kassier/in Bohner René
079 217 29 64
rene.bohner@ggs.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Puerro Claudia
079 242 47 69
claudia.flury@bluemail.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Hirsbrunner Kurt
079 362 44 07
k.hirsbrunner@bluewin.ch
Vizepräsident/in Schüpbach Roland
079 216 35 91
r.schuepbach12@bluewin.ch

Blaskapelle Konkordia Solothurn

www.blaskapellekonkordia.ch

Präsident/in Lüthi Karin
079 758 25 49
luedan@gawnet.ch
Dirigent/in Baumann Peter
079 415 04 27
baumann.peter@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Baumann Peter
079 415 04 27
baumann.peter@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Dietschi JĂĽrg
0793340246
dietschi@gmx.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r LĂĽthi Karin
079 758 25 49
luedan@gawnet.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r LĂĽthi Karin
079 758 25 49
luedan@gawnet.ch

Stadtmusik Solothurn

www.stadtmusiksolothurn.ch

Präsident/in Tschanz Ursula
079 292 94 10
praesidium@stadtmusiksolothurn.ch
Dirigent/in Helscher Anton
079 696 06 32
anton.helscher@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Fäs Rolf
079 326 27 36
muko@stadtmusiksolothurn.ch
Kassier/in Bögli Rudolf
079 415 30 05
r.boegli@solnet.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Tschanz Yves
079 233 51 36
musikschule@stadtmusiksolothurn.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r SchĂĽpbach Karin
078 817 55 77
karin.schuepbach@gawnet.ch