Musikgesellschaft Bärschwil

www.musik-baerschwil.ch

Präsident/in Gerster-Henz Ella
079 670 47 37
ellbru@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Heizmann Lorenz
078 644 80 90
l.heizmann@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Gerster-Henz Ella
079 670 47 37
ellbru@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Henz Benno
079 212 99 10
benno.henz@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Wintenberger Gina
079 542 39 48
ginetta@gmx.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Fischer Yvette
079 480 06 05
yfischer@ebmnet.ch

Brass Band Konkordia BĂĽsserach

www.brassbandbuesserach.ch

Präsident/in Gomez Ignacio
079 231 15 21
ignacio.gomez@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Dirigent/in Uth Tristan
078 870 98 11
trsitan.uth@brassbandbuesserach.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Blanco Markus John
076 374 29 07
markusjohn.blanco@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Kassier/in Schmid Sebastian
076 519 98 30
schmid.sebastian@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Blanco Markus John
076 374 29 07
markusjohn.blanco@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Dietler Jwan
079 672 90 02
jwan.dietler@brassbandbuesserach.ch

Musikgesellschaft Harmonie BĂĽsserach

www.mghb.ch

Präsident/in Cueni Eliane
079 372 59 30
elianecueni@gmail.com
Dirigent/in Anna Stefan
078 880 68 93
stefananna@gmx.de
MuKo-Präsident/in Altermatt Pascal
079 772 88 44
passa@zirka.ch
Kassier/in Linz Anina
079 727 12 31
anina.linz@ebmnet.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Niklaus Andreas
079 578 41 69
a.niklaus@gmx.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Borer Gerold
061 781 17 57
gerold.borer@yahoo.de
Vizepräsident/in Mosimann Thomas
079 707 01 42
thomas.mosimann@jermannarchitekten.ch

Brass Band Erschwil

www.bberschwil.ch

Präsident/in Wohlgemuth Markus
079 335 66 39
m.wohlgemuth@gmx.ch
Dirigent/in Altenbach Martin
079 636 67 74
dirigent@bberschwil.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Meier Philipp
079 398 70 16
philipp.meier@gmail.com
Kassier/in Borer Kurt
079 962 41 25
kurt.borer@stoecklin.com
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Von Bergen MĂ©lanie
079 296 51 20
melanievb95@gmail.com
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Vogt Hansruedi
079 947 33 73
hr.vogt@ebmnet.ch

Musikverein Konkordia Nunningen

www.mvknunningen.ch

Präsident/in Gasser Thomas
061 599 49 67
gasser.tho@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in van Rijs Isabelle

isabelle.vanrijs@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Altermatt Philippe
061 791 95 09
ph.altermatt@vtxmail.ch
Kassier/in Emmenegger Denise
061 791 94 79
denise_emmenegger@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Grolimund Käthi
061 791 94 12
ka.grolimund@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Boillat Sarah

sarah.boillat@bluewin.ch