Musikgesellschaft Beinwil

www.mgbeinwil-so.ch

Präsident/in Bader Stefan
079 248 27 70
stefanbader87@gmail.com
Dirigent/in Schertenleib Dominic
079 944 30 93
dominic.schertenleib@ch.mullermartini.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Roth Mathias
079 595 27 40
mathias.roth1992@hotmail.com
Kassier/in Jeker Mirjam
079 796 58 31
mirjam.jeker@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Christ Peter
079 706 63 02
peter_christ@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Borer Stephan
079 440 89 59
stephanborer@gmail.com
Vizepräsident/in Béguelin Roger
079 740 76 25
luciebeguelin@gmail.com

Musikgesellschaft BĂĽren

www.mgbueren.ch

Präsident/in Widmer Theo
079 195 83 72
widmer4@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Villanyi Laszlo
077 470 18 25
l.villanyi@musikschule-loerrach.de
MuKo-Präsident/in Meier Felix
079 597 80 88
felem@hispeed.ch
Kassier/in Burkhard Maya
061 911 16 21
mayaadrian@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Altermatt Sarah
079 742 68 18
sarah.altermatt@eblcom.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Widmer Walter
061 911 07 39
edith.widmer@hotmail.com

Brass Band Konkordia BĂĽsserach

www.brassbandbuesserach.ch

Präsident/in Gomez Ignacio
079 231 15 21
ignacio.gomez@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Dirigent/in Eicher Pascal
032 751 44 62
pabecrieux@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Schumacher Raphael
79 321 18 89
raphael.schumacher@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Kassier/in Strohmeier Roger
061 781 29 42
roger.strohmeier@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Blanco Markus John
076 374 29 07
markusjohn.blanco@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r

Musikgesellschaft Harmonie BĂĽsserach

www.mghb.ch

Präsident/in Cueni Eliane
079 372 59 30
elianecueni@gmail.com
Dirigent/in Anna Stefan
078 880 68 93
stefananna@gmx.de
MuKo-Präsident/in Altermatt Pascal
079 772 88 44
passa@zirka.ch
Kassier/in Linz Anina
079 727 12 31
anina.linz@ebmnet.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Niklaus Andreas
079 578 41 69
a.niklaus@gmx.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Borer Gerold
061 781 17 57
gerold.borer@yahoo.de
Vizepräsident/in Karrer Claudio
076 345 58 53
c-karrer@hotmail.com

Musikverein Concordia Dornach

www.mvdornach.ch

Präsident/in Derrer Salomé
079 963 29 63
s.derrer@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Cereghetti Roberto
079 457 83 38
cere_90@hotmail.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Guggisberg Daniel
079 671 14 50
guggisberg52@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Benz Maria
076 332 71 64
maria.benz@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Werdenberg Anja

anja.werdenberg@hotmail.com
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Vögtli Esther
079 358 25 28
esther.voegtli@voegtli-team.ch
Vizepräsident/in Lenherr Regula
079 658 02 80
regula.lenherr@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Grindel

www.mg-grindel.ch

Präsident/in Koch Claudia
077 450 67 19
claudia.koch-lutz@ebmnet.ch
Dirigent/in Steiner Anja
076 407 65 93
anjasteiner@hotmail.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Borer Manuel
079 590 37 66
manu-92@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Koch Gerhard
0774780398
gerhardkh.koch@gmail.com
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Steiner Anja
076 407 65 93
anjasteiner@hotmail.com
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Borer Hugo
079 674 90 07
hugo_borer@bluewin.ch
Aktuarin Lutz Diana
0797969136
dianalutz@ebmnet.ch

Musikgesellschaft Nuglar-St. Pantaleon

www.mgnuglar.ch

Präsident/in Hofmeier Andreas
+41 79 390 55 74
andreas.hofmeier@faraholz.ch
Dirigent/in Ryhner Daniel
079 723 97 67
drhyner@bluemail.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Frei Roland
061 922 04 20
frei@holbi14.ch
Kassier/in Mangold Christian
061 911 95 35
chrigel70@gmail.com
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Hofmeier Andreas
079 390 55 74
andreas.hofmeier@faraholz.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Frei Alois
079 503 28 57
alois.frei@gmx.ch
Co-Präsident/in Muheim Kathrin
079 284 83 92
kmuheim@bluewin.ch

Musikverein Konkordia Nunningen

www.mvknunningen.ch

Präsident/in Altermatt Bruno
079 327 15 02
bruno.altermatt@vtxmail.ch
Dirigent/in van Rijs Isabelle

isabelle.vanrijs@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Altermatt Philippe
061 791 95 09
ph.altermatt@vtxmail.ch
Kassier/in Emmenegger Denise
061 791 94 79
denise_emmenegger@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Grolimund Käthi
061 791 94 12
ka.grolimund@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Gasser Karin
079 416 85 98

Musikverein Metzerlen

www.musikverein-metzerlen.ch

Präsident/in Ankli Stephan
079 342 18 73
sankli@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Christ Mathias
079 649 28 16
me@mathias.christ.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Schmidhalter Petra

pschmidhalter@outlook.com
Kassier/in Wetzel Hansruedi
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Wetzel Erhard
061 731 30 68
erhard.wetzel@gmx.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Bubendorf Claudia
079 754 11 28
claudia.bubendorf@bluewin.ch
Vizepräsident/in Oser Beatrice
079 376 66 46
beatrice.oser@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Rodersdorf

www.mgrodersdorf.ch

Präsident/in Dobler Maya
079 254 29 16
maya-adrian@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Hammersley Andrew
061 731 10 81
hammersley@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Altenbach Martin
079 636 67 74
altvibes@sunrise.ch
Kassier/in Coulson David
061731 20 06
david.coulson@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Hammersley Andrew
061 731 10 81
hammersley@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Altenbach Martin
079 636 67 74
altvibes@sunrise.ch