Musikgesellschaft Beinwil

www.mgbeinwil-so.ch

Präsident/in Bader Stefan
079 248 27 70
stefanbader87@gmail.com
Dirigent/in Borer Manuel
079 590 37 66
manu-92@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Christ Peter
061 793 10 05
peter_christ@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Jeker Mirjam
061 791 07 23
mirjam.jeker@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Christ Peter
061 793 10 05
peter_christ@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Borer Stephan
079 440 89 59
stephanborer@gmail.com
Vizepräsident/in Roth Mathias
079 595 27 40
mathias.roth1992@hotmail.com

Brass Band Konkordia BĂĽsserach

www.brassbandbuesserach.ch

Präsident/in Gomez Ignacio
079 231 15 21
ignacio.gomez@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Dirigent/in
MuKo-Präsident/in Blanco Markus John
076 374 29 07
markusjohn.blanco@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Kassier/in Strohmeier Roger
061 781 29 42
roger.strohmeier@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Blanco Markus John
076 374 29 07
markusjohn.blanco@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r

Musikgesellschaft Harmonie BĂĽsserach

www.mghb.ch

Präsident/in Cueni Eliane
079 372 59 30
elianecueni@gmail.com
Dirigent/in Anna Stefan
078 880 68 93
stefananna@gmx.de
MuKo-Präsident/in Altermatt Pascal
079 772 88 44
passa@zirka.ch
Kassier/in Linz Anina
079 727 12 31
anina.linz@ebmnet.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Niklaus Andreas
079 578 41 69
a.niklaus@gmx.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Borer Gerold
061 781 17 57
gerold.borer@yahoo.de
Vizepräsident/in Mosimann Thomas
079 707 01 42
thomas.mosimann@jermannarchitekten.ch

Musikgesellschaft Fehren

Ansprechperson Hänggi Rolf
079 830 68 16
rolf.jura@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Steiner Silvia
076 733 40 81
silvia.steiner@breitband.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Altermatt Elmar
061 791 94 35
elmar.altermatt@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Wohlgemuth Judith
061 781 16 97
m.wohlgemuth@gmx.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Kilcher Gerold
061 791 00 81
gkilcher@ebmnet.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Röthlisberger Nathalie
061 791 06 55
nathalie_roethlisberger@gmx.ch

Musikverein Konkordia Nunningen

www.mvknunningen.ch

Präsident/in Gasser Thomas
079 694 83 37
gasser.tho@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in van Rijs Isabelle

isabelle.vanrijs@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Altermatt Philippe
061 791 95 09
ph.altermatt@vtxmail.ch
Kassier/in Emmenegger Denise
061 791 94 79
denise_emmenegger@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Grolimund Käthi
061 791 94 12
ka.grolimund@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r FlĂĽckiger Bernadette

bernadette.f@gmail.com