Musikgesellschaft Beinwil

www.mgbeinwil-so.ch

Präsident/in Bader Stefan
079 248 27 70
stefanbader87@gmail.com
Dirigent/in Schertenleib Dominic
079 944 30 93
dominic.schertenleib@ch.muller martini.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Roth Mathias
079 595 27 40
mathias.roth1992@hotmail.com
Kassier/in Jeker Mirjam
061 791 07 23
mirjam.jeker@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Christ Peter
061 793 10 05
peter_christ@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Borer Stephan
079 440 89 59
stephanborer@gmail.com
Vizepräsident/in Roth Mathias
079 595 27 40
mathias.roth1992@hotmail.com

Brass Band Konkordia BĂĽsserach

www.brassbandbuesserach.ch

Präsident/in Gomez Ignacio
079 231 15 21
ignacio.gomez@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Dirigent/in Eicher Pascal
032 751 44 62
pabecrieux@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Schumacher Raphael
79 321 18 89
raphael.schumacher@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Kassier/in Strohmeier Roger
061 781 29 42
roger.strohmeier@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Blanco Markus John
076 374 29 07
markusjohn.blanco@brassbandbuesserach.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r

Musikgesellschaft Harmonie BĂĽsserach

www.mghb.ch

Präsident/in Cueni Eliane
079 372 59 30
elianecueni@gmail.com
Dirigent/in Anna Stefan
078 880 68 93
stefananna@gmx.de
MuKo-Präsident/in Altermatt Pascal
079 772 88 44
passa@zirka.ch
Kassier/in Linz Anina
079 727 12 31
anina.linz@ebmnet.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Niklaus Andreas
079 578 41 69
a.niklaus@gmx.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Borer Gerold
061 781 17 57
gerold.borer@yahoo.de
Vizepräsident/in Karrer Claudio
076 345 58 53
c-karrer@hotmail.com

Musikgesellschaft Grindel

www.mg-grindel.ch

Präsident/in Koch Claudia
077 450 67 19
claudia.koch-lutz@ebmnet.ch
Dirigent/in Steiner Anja
076 407 65 93
anjasteiner@hotmail.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Borer Manuel
079 590 37 66
manu-92@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Koch Gerhard
0774780398
gerhardkh.koch@gmail.com
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Steiner Anja
076 407 65 93
anjasteiner@hotmail.com
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Borer Hugo
079 674 90 07
hugo_borer@bluewin.ch
Aktuarin Lutz Diana
0797969136
dianalutz@ebmnet.ch

Musikverein Konkordia Nunningen

www.mvknunningen.ch

Präsident/in Gasser Thomas
079 694 83 37
gasser.tho@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in van Rijs Isabelle

isabelle.vanrijs@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Altermatt Philippe
061 791 95 09
ph.altermatt@vtxmail.ch
Kassier/in Emmenegger Denise
061 791 94 79
denise_emmenegger@bluewin.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Grolimund Käthi
061 791 94 12
ka.grolimund@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Gasser Thomas
079 694 83 37
gasser.tho@bluewin.ch