Musikgesellschaft Deitingen

www.mg-deitingen.ch

Präsident/in Fürst Cäsar
076 426 08 17
caesar.fuerst@sunrise.ch
Dirigent/in Siegenthaler Roger
079 208 23 08
roger@siegenthaler.so
MuKo-Präsident/in Fürst Cäsar
076 426 08 17
caesar.fuerst@sunrise.ch
Kassier/in Bader Andrea
079 390 37 60
andreabader@gawnet.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Fürst Cäsar
076 426 08 17
caesar.fuerst@sunrise.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Martin Klaus
079 260 80 99
myklaus@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Etziken

www.mgetziken.ch

Präsident/in Berger Stefan
079 667 39 31
stefan.berger@besonet.ch
Dirigent/in von Arx Ruedi
077 470 80 04
ruedi.vonarx@bifaengli.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Garrafa Michela
079 606 55 57
michela_garrafa@hotmail.com
Kassier/in Michel Hansjörg

hmichel@hm1.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Berger Stefan
079 667 39 31
stefan.berger@besonet.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Stampfli Markus
078 713 17 04
markus.stampfli@besonet.ch

Musikverein Harmonie Gerlafingen

www.harmonie-gerlafingen.ch

Präsident/in vakant

kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Dirigent/in Maillard Pascal
0033 067647977
pjb.maillard@free.fr
MuKo-Präsident/in Scartazzini Tina
079 473 04 19
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Kassier/in Neukom Stefan
076 434 26 60
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Scartazzini Silvia
079 643 19 79
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r FlĂĽck Thomas
079 425 33 16
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch

Vereinsmusik Kriegstetten

www.vm-kriegstetten.ch

Präsident/in Lüthi Claudius
076 761 39 85
claudilu@gmx.ch
Dirigent/in Burkhalter Hans
032 685 49 76
castleholder@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Lüthi Martin
032 675 19 52
martin-luethi@bluewin.ch
Kassier/in Friedli Anita
032 675 98 28
anita.friedli@gawnet.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r LĂĽthi Claudius
076 761 39 85
claudilu@gmx.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Schnyder Kurt
062 968 91 16
schnyder.familie@gmail.ch

Blasmusik Zuchwil

www.blasmusikzuchwil.ch

Präsident/in Vonarburg-Jordi Eveline
079 304 82 21
eveline@vonarburg.co
Dirigent/in Eggimann Bruno
079 245 87 72
bruno.eggimann6@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Marti Heinz
079 447 41 25
heinz@m-a-r-t-i.com
Kassier/in Sieber Andrea
079 512 13 03
siebera@sunrise.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Kuhn Martin
079 669 56 98
kumart@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Jordi Walter
032 685 34 93
ew.jordi@bluewin.ch
Vizepräsident/in Weber Matthias
079 424 93 30
flohthis@bluewin.ch