Musikgesellschaft Deitingen

www.mg-deitingen.ch

Präsident/in Fürst Cäsar
076 426 08 17
caesar.fuerst@sunrise.ch
Dirigent/in Siegenthaler Roger
079 208 23 08
roger.siegenthaler@outlook.com
MuKo-Präsident/in Fürst Cäsar
076 426 08 17
caesar.fuerst@sunrise.ch
Kassier/in StĂĽdi-Bader Andrea
079 390 37 60
andreabader@gawnet.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Christ Doris
076 696 49 14
doris.christ@gawnet.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Martin Klaus
079 260 80 99
myklaus@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Derendingen

www.mg-derendingen.ch

Präsident/in Ruckstuhl René
079 325 88 63
rene.ruckstuhl@bluewin.ch
Dirigent/in Amrein Frank
+49 173 4623798
FrankAmrein@web.de
MuKo-Präsident/in vakant
Kassier/in Gasche Erich
076 324 22 65
erich.gasche@sk.so.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Gasche Otto
079 712 19 45
ogasche@gmail.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Ruckstuhl René
079 325 88 63
rene.ruckstuhl@bluewin.ch
Sekretär Iengo Maurizio
078 735 88 50
mauri.iengo@hotmail.ch

Musikgesellschaft Etziken

www.mgetziken.ch

Präsident/in Berger Stefan
079 667 39 31
stefan.berger@besonet.ch
Dirigent/in Malzkorn Michael
079 904 10 56
michael.malzkorn@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Garrafa Michela
079 606 55 57
michela_garrafa@hotmail.com
Kassier/in Michel Hansjörg

hmichel@hm1.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Berger Stefan
079 667 39 31
stefan.berger@besonet.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Stampfli Markus
078 713 17 04
markus.stampfli@besonet.ch

Musikverein Harmonie Gerlafingen

www.harmonie-gerlafingen.ch

Präsident/in Scartazzini Marianne
079 475 40 03
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Dirigent/in Maillard Pascal
0033 067647977
pjb.maillard@free.fr
MuKo-Präsident/in Scartazzini Tina
079 473 04 19
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Kassier/in Neukom Stefan
076 434 26 60
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Scartazzini Silvia
079 643 19 79
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r FlĂĽck Thomas
079 425 33 16
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch

Blasmusik Zuchwil

www.blasmusikzuchwil.ch

Co-Präsident/in Vonarburg-Jordi Eveline
079 304 82 21
eveline@vonarburg.co
Dirigent/in Eggimann Bruno
079 245 87 72
bruno.eggimann6@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Galantino Marco
079 325 85 76
marco@galantino.ch
Kassier/in Sieber Andrea
079 512 13 03
sieberan@gmx.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Weber Matthias
079 424 93 30
flothis@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Jordi Walter
032 685 34 93
ew.jordi@bluewin.ch
Co-Präsident/in Weber Matthias
079 424 93 30
flohthis@bluewin.ch