Musikgesellschaft Oensingen

www.mg-oensingen.ch

Präsident/in Kunz Christian
079 446 42 89
christian.kunz@gmx.ch
Dirigent/in Joseph Christian
079 403 58 25
christian.joseph@bluewin.ch
MuKo-Präsident/in Luder Patrick
079 379 26 21
patrick.luder@gmail.com
Kassier/in Steiger Daniel
078 825 77 00
daniel.steiger@rsnweb.ch
Jungmusikanten-Verantwortliche/r Bobst Reto
078 633 52 60
reto.bobst@bluewin.ch
Veteranen-Verantwortliche/r Bongni Pia
079 750 79 03
pia.bongni@ggs.ch