Vereine / Unterverbände


Musikverband Bucheggberg-Wasseramt-Solothurn-Lebern

Präsident
Toni Galliker

Allmendstrasse 17
4534 Flumenthal
079 820 76 87
toni.galliker@quickline.ch

Musikverband Schwarzbubenland

Präsidentin
Mariann Gisin

Birchhübel 227
4418 Reigoldswil
079 725 18 88
mariann.gisin@bluewin.ch

Blasmusikverband Thal-Gäu-Olten-Gösgen

Präsident
Christoph Egger

Lischmatt 12
4616 Kappel
079 335 60 37
christoph.egger@gmx.ch

Musikgesellschaft Konkordia Aedermannsdorf

Präsidium
Anton Eggenschwiler

eggenschwiler.anton@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Konkordia Balsthal

Präsidium
Marcel Heutschi

079 706 46 51
praesident.mgkkbalsthal@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Bärschwil

Präsidium
Ella Gerster-Henz

079 670 47 37
ellbru@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Beinwil

Präsidium
Stefan Bader

079 248 27 70
stefanbader87@gmail.com

Musikgesellschaft Harmonie Biberist

Präsidium
Matthias Lisser

079 231 72 58
info@harmonie-biberist.ch

Musikgesellschaft Boningen

Präsidium
Urs Schenker

079 332 88 36
u.schenker@bader-ag.ch

Brass Band Breitenbach

Präsidium
Martin Vögtlin

praesident@bbbreitenbach.ch


Musikgesellschaft Büren

Brass Band Konkordia Büsserach

Präsidium
Ignacio Gomez

079 231 15 21
ignacio.gomez@brassbandbuesserach.ch

Musikgesellschaft Harmonie Büsserach

Präsidium
Eliane Cueni

elianecueni@gmail.com

Musikgesellschaft Däniken

Präsidium
Walter Schenker

062 291 17 04
walterschenker@yetnet.ch

Musikgesellschaft Deitingen

Präsidium
Cäsar Fürst

076 426 08 17
caesar.fuerst@sunrise.ch

Musikgesellschaft Derendingen

Co-Präsidium
Maurizio Iengo / Barbara Knecht

078 735 88 50
info@mg-derendingen.ch

Musikverein Concordia Dornach

Präsidium
Salomé Derrer

079 963 29 63
s.derrer@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Dulliken

Präsidium
Livia Christ

079 267 30 35
liviahaefliger@gmx.ch

Musikgesellschaft Fridau Egerkingen

Präsidium
Kurt Rütti


kurt.ruetti@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Konkordia Egerkingen

Präsidium
Barbara Junker-von Arx

076 588 89 79
barbara.junker@sunrise.ch

Brass Band Erschwil

Präsidium
Markus Wohlgemuth

079 335 66 39
m.wohlgemuth@gmx.ch

Musikgesellschaft Etziken

Präsidium
Stefan Berger

079 667 39 31
stefan.berger@besonet.ch

Musikgesellschaft Fehren

Präsidium
Rolf Hänggi

079 830 68 16
rolf.jura@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Flumenthal

Präsidium
Pia Schnider

076 377 30 77
info@mgflumenthal.ch

Harmoniemusikgesellschaft Fulenbach

Präsidium
Walter Kiener

079 648 49 55
schadli@bluewin.ch

Musikverein Harmonie Gerlafingen

Präsidium
Marianne Scartazzini

079 475 40 03
kontakt@harmonie-gerlafingen.ch

Stadtmusik Grenchen

Präsidium
Sven Schär

079 280 82 18
sven.schaer@gmx.ch

Musikverein Gretzenbach

Präsidium
Michael Gugger

076 452 50 35
mvgretzenbach@gmail.com

Musikgesellschaft Gunzgen

Präsidium
Ursula Hofer

062 216 04 74
u.hofer11@gmx.ch

Musikgesellschaft Hägendorf-Rickenbach

Präsidium
Hansruedi Schweizer

079 616 52 30
hansruedi.schweizer@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Härkingen

Präsidium
Armando Ghilardelli

079 321 67 05
ghilardelli@bluewin.ch

Musikverein Herbetswil

Präsidium
Jacqueline Grob-Altermatt

079 769 92 49
jacqueline.altermatt@bluewin.ch

Musikverein Hofstetten

Präsidium
Marco Schwyzer

079 719 59 43
marco.schwyzer@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Eintracht Holderbank

Präsidium
Nicole Baumgartner / Rebekka Tschan

079 555 68 93
praesidium.mgeh@hotmail.com

Brass Band Kappel

Präsidium
Dominik von Arx

079 255 83 38
praesident@bbkappel.ch

Musikgesellschaft Eintracht Kestenholz

Präsidium
Andy Winiger

079 333 38 39
andy.winiger@bluewin.ch

Musikverein Konkordia Kleinlützel

Präsidium
Beat Fritschi

079 628 51 15
flomich@bluewin.ch

Vereinsmusik Kriegstetten

Präsidium
Beatrice Streit-Hofer

079 514 22 62
bea.streit@gawnet.ch

Concert Band Langendorf

Präsidium
Doris Steuer

info@cblangendorf.ch

Brass Band Frohsinn Laupersdorf

Präsidium
Silvan Schaad / Karin Saner

079 775 74 63 / 076 586 55 22
frohsinn.laupersdorf@gmail.com

Musikgesellschaft Lohn-Ammannsegg

Präsidium
Franz Gamper

079 209 09 88
franz.gamper@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Brass Band Lommiswil

Präsidium
Yvonne Mosimann

032 641 33 53
praesidium@brassbandlommiswil.ch

Musikgesellschaft Lostorf

Präsidium
Markus Jenny

Musikgesellschaft Luterbach

Präsidium
Peter Thiel

076 310 90 25
peter.thiel@mgluterbach.ch

Musikgesellschaft Lüterswil

Präsidium
Corinne Christen

078 734 99 62
corinne.christen@mg-lueterswil.ch

Brass Band Matzendorf

Präsidium
Sabine Brunner-Glatzfelder

079 415 49 61
sabine.glatzfelder@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Matzendorf

Präsidium
Franziska Schafroth

079 598 31 58
franzi.schafroth@gmail.com

Brass Band Meltingen

Präsidium
Josua Spaar

079 538 24 10
praesident@bbmeltingen.ch

Musikgesellschaft Messen

Präsidium
Daniel Mollet

daniel.mollet@quickline.ch

Musikverein Metzerlen

Präsidium
Stephan Ankli

079 342 18 73
sankli@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Konkordia Mümliswil

Präsidium
Cordula Henz

079 674 90 02
lukas.henz@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Frohsinn Neuendorf

Präsidium
Michael Bieli

079 480 53 42
praesident@mgneuendorf.ch

Musikgesellschaft Niederbuchsiten

Präsidium
Franziska Kurth

079 790 60 44
bg-niederbuchsiten@quickline.ch

Musikgesellschaft Niedergösgen

Präsidium
Reto Voramwald

079 817 39 84
mgn.niedergoesgen@gmail.com

Musikgesellschaft Nuglar-St. Pantaleon

Präsidium
Andreas Hofmeier

079 390 55 74
andreas.hofmeier@hotmail.com

Musikverein Konkordia Nunningen

Präsidium
Manfred Gasser

079 478 50 35
manfred.gasser@gmx.ch

Musikgesellschaft Konkordia Oberbuchsiten

Präsidium
Dominik Eggenschwiler

firsteggi@hotmail.com
kontakt@mgo.ch

Musikgesellschaft Oberdorf

Präsidium
Ruedi Henz

079 339 25 56

Musikgesellschaft Obergösgen

Präsidium
Maja Reinmann-Fahrer

079 362 83 81
majareinmann@yetnet.ch

Musikgesellschaft Oensingen

Präsidium
Daniel Steiger

Stadtmusik Olten

Präsidium
Andrea von Wartburg

079 689 05 60
info@stadtmusik-olten.ch

Musikgesellschaft Recherswil

Präsidium
Jürg Jäggi

079 503 13 04
praesident@mgrecherswil.ch

Musikgesellschaft Rodersdorf

Präsidium
Maya Dobler

079 254 29 16
maya-adrian@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Schnottwil

Präsidium
Christoph Eberhard

078 625 67 63
eberhard_ch@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Schönenwerd

Präsidium
Theres Hohler

079 465 32 61
theres.hohler@yetnet.ch

Brass Band Seewen

Präsidium
Manuela Fringeli

079 799 50 85
manuela.fringeli@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Selzach

Präsidium
vakant

info@mg-selzach.ch

Blaskapelle Solothurn

Präsidium
Fredy Weber

076 831 55 45
freweb47@ggs.ch

Brass Band Solothurn

Präsidium
Sabine Lorenz

079 561 07 69
sabine.lorenz@gmx.ch

Stadtmusik Solothurn

Präsidium
Ursula Tschanz

079 292 94 10
praesidium@stadtmusiksolothurn.ch

Musikgesellschaft Starrkirch-Wil

Präsidium
Reto Neuenschwander

079 357 95 52
reto_n@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Stüsslingen

Präsidium
Stefan von Arx

079 306 12 36
stefan.vonarx93@gmx.ch

Musikgesellschaft Subingen

Präsidium
Manfred Ingold

079 487 86 01
manfred.ingold@gmx.ch

Musikgesellschaft Trimbach

Präsidium
Beatrice Niederhauser

079 384 54 28
beaniederhauser@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Wangen bei Olten

Präsidium
Patrik Schärer

079 351 27 78
patrik.schaerer@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Welschenrohr

Präsidium
Franziska Schafroth

079 598 31 58
franzi.schafroth@gmail.com

Musikgesellschaft Winznau

Präsidium
Remo Grob

079 614 33 82
praesident@mgwinznau.ch

Brass Band Wisen

Präsidium
Regula Bitterli

079 265 81 86
praesidentin@brassbandwisen.ch

Brass Band Harmonie Wolfwil

Präsidium
Christoph Niggli

079 887 55 82
ckniggli@bluewin.ch

Musikverein Konkordia Wolfwil

Präsidium
Sarah Zbinden

079 312 86 05
sarahzbinden@bluewin.ch

Blasmusik Zuchwil

Präsidium
Eveline Vonarburg-Jordi / Matthias Weber

079 304 82 21
eveline@vonarburg.co

Immer Aktuell mit unserem Newsletter


© SOBV – Alle Rechte vorbehalten.